Christine Wiebe; Lisa Nainggolan; Miriam Tucker; Alan Malabanan, MD; Deena Adimoolam, MD; Aaron R. Chidakel, MD; Liz Neporent


March 31, 2017

Our editors and experts present highlights from the annual meeting as events unfold. Please share your own comments!




Comments on Medscape are moderated and should be professional in tone and on topic. You must declare any conflicts of interest related to your comments and responses. Please see our Commenting Guide for further information. We reserve the right to remove posts at our sole discretion.