Center of excellence


  • Add to Email Alerts

Steering Committee

Jessica Ailani, MD Associate Professor, Department of Neurology; Director, Headache Center, Medstar Georgetown University Hospital, Washington, DC
Randolph W. Evans, MD Clinical Professor, Baylor College of Medicine, Houston, Texas
Deborah I. Friedman, MD, MPH, FAHS Professor, Department of Neurology & Neurotherapeutics and Ophthalmology; Director, Headache and Facial Pain Program, Integrated Project Team for Intracranial Pressure Disorders, University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center, Dallas, Texas
A. Laine Green, MD Assistant Professor, Division of Neurology, Dalhousie University, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Lynda J. Krasenbaum, MSN, ANP-BC Associate Director, New York Headache Center, New York, NY

Cases & Quizzes View All

View All

Medscape Consult  Ask. Share. Discuss with your peers View All

    View All

    News & Perspective View All

    View All

    Journal Articles View All

    View All

    About the Collaboration: This Center of Excellence is a collaboration between the American Headache Society and Medscape. Content developed through this partnership, with oversight from the Steering Committee, is denoted with our collaboration badge.