How does the WHO-EORTC classify aggressive cutaneous T-cell lymphomas (CTCLs) in non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL)?

Updated: Jun 12, 2019
  • Author: Priyank P Patel, MD; Chief Editor: Emmanuel C Besa, MD  more...
  • Print


CTCLs with aggressive clinical behavior include the following [2] :

  • Sézary syndrome

  • Adult T-cell leukemia/lymphoma

  • Extranodal NK/T-cell lymphoma, nasal type

  • Primary cutaneous peripheral T-cell lymphoma, unspecified

  • Primary cutaneous aggressive epidermotropic CD8+ T-cell lymphoma (provisional)

  • Cutaneous gamma/delta-positive T-cell lymphoma (provisional)

Did this answer your question?
Additional feedback? (Optional)
Thank you for your feedback!