How are the risk groups for the Burkitt lymphoma form of non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL) categorized?

Updated: Jun 12, 2019
  • Author: Priyank P Patel, MD; Chief Editor: Emmanuel C Besa, MD  more...
  • Print


The four risk groups based on the scoring system are as follows:

  • Low risk (0-1 point)

  • Low-intermediate risk (2 points)

  • High-intermediate risk (3 points)

  • High risk (≥4 points)

Did this answer your question?
Additional feedback? (Optional)
Thank you for your feedback!