What are the IPI score risk categories for diffuse large B-cell lymphoma (DLBCL) non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL)?

Updated: Jun 12, 2019
  • Author: Priyank P Patel, MD; Chief Editor: Emmanuel C Besa, MD  more...
  • Print


Each risk factor is worth 1 point. On the basis of the IPI score, patients can be categorized as follows:

  • Low risk (0-1 point)

  • Low-intermediate risk (2 points)

  • High-intermediate risk (3 points)

  • High risk (4-5 points)

Did this answer your question?
Additional feedback? (Optional)
Thank you for your feedback!