What are the FLIPI risk categories for the follicular lymphoma type of non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL)?

Updated: Jun 12, 2019
  • Author: Priyank P Patel, MD; Chief Editor: Emmanuel C Besa, MD  more...
  • Print


For each factor, the patient receives 1 point. Based on the FLIPI score, patients can be categorized as follows [10] :

  • Low risk (0 or 1 point)

  • Intermediate risk (2 points)

  • High risk (≥3 points)

Did this answer your question?
Additional feedback? (Optional)
Thank you for your feedback!