Which non-Hodgkin lymphoma (NHL) subtypes are covered in the ESMO guidelines?

Updated: Jun 12, 2019
  • Author: Priyank P Patel, MD; Chief Editor: Emmanuel C Besa, MD  more...
  • Print


The European Society for Medical Oncology (ESMO) has published separate guidelines for the management and treatment of the following subtypes:

  • Follicular lymphoma

  • Mantle cell lymphoma

  • Diffuse large B cell lymphoma

  • Primary cutaneous lymphoma

  • Gastric marginal zone lymphoma of the mucosa-associated lymphatic tissue (MALT) type

Did this answer your question?
Additional feedback? (Optional)
Thank you for your feedback!