What are the SEER risk groups for B-cell Burkitt lymphoma (BL)?

Updated: Feb 23, 2021
  • Author: Mohammad Muhsin Chisti, MD, FACP; Chief Editor: Emmanuel C Besa, MD  more...
  • Print

The four risk groups based on the scoring system are as follows:

  • Low risk (0-1 point)
  • Low-intermediate risk (2 points)
  • High-intermediate risk (3 points)
  • High risk (≥4 points)

Did this answer your question?
Additional feedback? (Optional)
Thank you for your feedback!